Nails cont…

Posted On September 23, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

After having painted my nails in ‘button moon’ I have decided to leopard print them!

I saw this done by http://daisybutter.blogspot.com/ and I had to try it! The leopard print was easily achieved by dotting the darker blue on in little spots, then using liquid eyeliner to create the black edges. I used two or three small lines to create the edges of the print. Afterwards you can just finish off with a clear top coat to seal everything.

I loved this funky ‘nail-art’  look but when I went to work the next day I was kind of conscious of posh old people looking down upon my lovely nails, I’m sure they were only jealous!

Leave a Reply

