I chose Daisy Lowe

Posted On August 28, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I took the plunge and cut a full fringe. (Apologies for the rubbish webcam photo!) My plan all along was to cut a fringe for winter and dye my hair black, I know it has come a bit early (august) but I felt I really needed a change. As for dying my hair I decided that dark brown probably looks a bit ‘warmer’ and will hopefully go with autumn’s nudes, camels, rust and khaki kind of colours with any luck!

I would definitely reccomend having a full fringe cut if you are in need of a bit of a change, whether it’s a wispy one or a chunky block, you will feel like you have a complete new look. I cut mine myself (inspired by Daisy Lowe of course…) so I am hoping that it is straight enough! If you do decide to get scissor happy then you need to invest in some proper hairdressing scissors or else your hair could get damaged on the ends – Let’s face it, noone wants a frizzy fringe.

Leave a Reply

