Summer hats

Posted On July 22, 2010

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I’m looking for a straw boater hat but can I find one? No.

All I can find are straw trilby type things which is really not what I want. I’m thinking more St Trinians style. I am tempted to buy a cheap fancy dress one on ebay or perhaps in Fancy That but if I buy one on ebay there is always the risk that it might be weird plastic straw stuff that will look, quite frankly, ridiculous. I also want to  be able to customise the ribbon that they all have on them with flowers, bows and the like so for now I suppose I will just admire them from afar before they (hopefully) come herding into Guernsey.

Leave a Reply

